Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sombrero Mexican Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sombrero Mexican Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sombrero Mexican Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jake 15 days ago

Queso, Salsa & Chips Pack

I love y'all! We dine with you on average 2-3 times a month. My only criticism is that sometimes the salsa isn't consistent and on several occasssions has had an enchilada sauce vibe to it. And on a couple occasions our queso was extremely runny and watered down which I do not appreciate because it is already so expensive for the queso I expect quality as we normally always get. Other than that my only personal preference is for a slightly fluffier flour tortilla. That's not a complaint though!

Joe 23 days ago

Birria Enchiladas

The Birria enchiladas were excellent. I highly recommend them. I definitely will order these again!

Rachel 2 months ago

Sombrero's Skillet

My husband and I absolutely love Sombrero, we come here all the time. Best Top Shelf margaritas EVER! We tried the Sombreros Skillet and man the carnitas were incredible, they were so tender and delicious! The chicken was very good, and of course the beef fajitas and shrimp were awesome. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. By far our go to place for dinner. Thanks Sombrero Mexican Grill for always delivering the best service and the best food and drinks, its never a disappointment. Truely AMAZING!

Heather 3 months ago

Quesadilla | Full

Best flavor and portion size!

Heather 3 months ago

Chicken Chile Con Queso

LOVED IT!

Joe 23 days ago

Refried Beans

The refried beans were excellent, just like my mom use to make. I base my opinion on mexican restaurants, on their refried beans!

Tessa about 1 month ago

Enchilada Dinner

so awesome

Dylan 2 months ago

Sombrero's Tacos

I know that the internet was down but my wife ordered the food so when i came in and had to regive the order to the togo lady i didnt know my wife ordered ice cream and churros so we didnt get those and that was a little bit annoying since i paid for them.

Heather 3 months ago

Chicken Diablo

Chicken Diablo is usually the go to meal. Best meal to eat!

Thomastrinae 3 months ago

Texas Donkey

This was my first time eating at the sombrero and I ordered the Texas Donkey. It was hot, fresh and delicious!! My food was out in a timely manner and the service was amazing! I will be returning, it's so hard to find a good authentic Mexican restaurant! The atmosphere was great and please don't forget to order you a margarita they are sooo good! My experience was well worth the drive from Galveston, Tx



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA